Meilleures sélections
Voir Plus

mainCategories

LED Silicone Neon Light
LED Rigid Strip Bar & LED Flexible Strip
LED Grow Light & LED Aquarium lamp
LED Pixel Light & LED Module

Jack Xiao
Loading
Angelia Jiang
Loading
Isabella Lee
Loading
Alex Han
Loading
Andrea Xiao
Loading
Why Choose Us
Our company with the advance production equipment, experienced professionals, excellent r&d team. can be achieve custom design and OEM capabilities. Shenzhen 99 Lighting Technology Co., Limited Factory a été créée en 2012, est un professionnel led fabricant que engagés dans la recherche, le développement, la fabrication, des directives techniques, ventes et service de l'éclairage LED.
Notre société avec le matériel de production d'avance, professionnels expérimentés, peut être atteindre personnalisé conception et OEM capacités.
Qui nous permet de nous assurer stable haute qualité, capacité de production puissante et forte capacités de livraison. Tous nos produits ont été obtenu le CE, ROHS, FCC certifications et d'autres certifications. nous considérons toujours la qualité de produits à être première importance

La société est spécialisée dans la production de tous les rois de LED d'éclairage, pour-exemple: LED Élèvent des Lumières, LED Flexible Bande Bande, LED Bande Rigide Bar, LED Neon Light, LED Module, LED Pixel Lumière, LED Lumières de Décoration et ainsi de suite.

99 LED produits sont principalement utilisés dans l'industrie automobile, l'éclairage Du Cabinet, Bijoux décoration éclairage, plantes élèvent l'éclairage, aquarium éclairage, centres commerciaux, hôtels de luxe, maison Décoration ect. Dans des projets tels que boîtes à Lumière, Signalisation, Rainure et Rétro-Éclairage Éclairage Décoratif pour Chaîne entreprise. Maintenant les produits sont chaleureusement accueilli en Europe, Amérique, Australie, le Moyen-Orient, afrique et Asie du sud-est.

"Continuer à Améliorer, Spin dans à la perfection" est notre esprit de l'entreprise. nous espérons que vous pouvez créer une situation gagnant-gagnant.

Jack Xiao
Angelia Jiang
Isabella Lee
Alex Han
Andrea Xiao
Why Choose Us
Our company with the advance production equipment, experienced professionals, excellent r&d team. can be achieve custom design and OEM capabilities. Shenzhen 99 Lighting Technology Co.,Limited Factory was established in 2012, is a professional led manufacturer that engaged in researching, developing , manufacturing, technical guidance, sales and service of LED lighting.
Our company with the advance production equipment, experienced professionals, can be achieve custom design and OEM capabilities.
That allows us to make sure stable high quality, powerful production capacity and strong delivery capabilities. all our products have been got CE,ROHS,FCC certifications and other certifications.we always consider the quality of products to be first importance

The company is specialized in producing all kings of LED lighting, for-example:LED Grow Lights, LED Flexible Tape Strip, LED Rigid Strip Bar, LED Neon Light, LED Module, LED Pixel Light, LED Decoration Lights and so on.

99 LED products are mainly used in the automotive, Cabinet lighting,Jewelry decoration lighting ,plants grow lighting,aquarium lighting, shopping malls, Star hotels, home Decoration ect. in projects such as Light boxes, Signage, Groove and Backlighting Decorative Illumination for Chain enterprise. Now the products are warmly welcomed in Europe, America, Australia, the Middle East ,Africa and Southeast Asia.

"Keep Improving ,Spin in to perfection " is our spirit of enterprise.we hope you can create a win-win situation.